UPSC ESE Exam Notification 2021 NaukriJobs Online 215 Posts

By | April 8, 2021

Name of Post: Engineering Services Examination Vacancy at 215 Posts. UPSC ESE Exam Notification 2021 Online 215 Posts

Short Information: Union Public Service Commission has delivered the most recent notice for the UPSC ESE 2021 of Engineering Services Examination Vacancy at 215 posts. Applicants wishing to apply through the authority site enrollment 2021 for UPSC ESE Jobs Vacancy at 215 posts of the ESE Post can apply by 27 April 2021.

UPSC ESE Notification Jobs 2021 – Apply Online Engineering Services Examination 215 Posts

Those Candidates Are Interested in the Following Union Public Service Commission Vacancy 2021 and Completed the All Eligibility Criteria Can Read the UPSC ESE Jobs 2021 Notification Before UPSC ESE Online Form 2021. The following is a short depiction of the authority warning of the UPSC ESE. Different subtleties of UPSC ESE Jobs 2021 Age Limit, Educational Qualification, Selection Process, Application Fee, and How to Apply are given underneath.

Association Public Service Commission Recruitment 2021

UPSC Engineering Services Examination Notification Details


Applicants ought to have passed Graduate, Post Graduate or comparable from a perceived Board/University/Institution.

Also Read: 

Significant Date

Beginning Date for Submission of Application: 8 April 2021.

Last Date for Submission of Application: 27 April 2021.

Application Fee

General/OBC competitor’s application expense Rs. 200/ –

No expense for SC/ST up-and-comers.

Pay Details

Designing Services Examination postpay Rs. 20000-50000/ –

Age Limit

Least Age: 21 years.

Most extreme Age: 30 years.

Choice Process


Clinical Examination.

Actual Standards.

The most effective method to Apply

Method of Apply: Through Online.

Occupation Location: All India.

UPSC ESE Recruitment Notification Vacancy Details Total: 215 Posts

Intrigued Candidates Can Read the Full Notification Before Apply Online

Apply Online:                  Click Here

Notification:                  Click Here

Official Website:             Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *